Cover of Alex Gough: Who All Die

Alex Gough Who All Die

An Imperial Assassins Novella

Price for Eshop: 32 Kč (€ 1.2)

VAT 10% included

New

E-book delivered electronically online

E-Book information

Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd

2020

EPub
How do I buy e-book?

224

978-1-80032-173-1

1-80032-173-2

Annotation

A devastating disease threatens the might of Rome...Marcus Oclatinius Adventus, later Spymaster to Emperor Caracalla, was once but a mere soldier, fighting for the Empire against the Parthians.Upon their journey back home, the men slowly but surely begin to weaken, hounded by some strange and deathly sickness.As the Parthians close in, and Oclatinius' legion gets weaker and weaker by the day, he must show the cunning and strength that would define his later years, in order to escape alive.A scintillating novella in the Imperial Assassin series, ideal for fans of Simon Scarrow, Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell.Also includes the first six chapters of Emperor's Sword, the first book in the Imperial Assassin series.

Ask question

You can ask us about this book and we'll send an answer to your e-mail.