Cover of Alan Evans: Seek Out and Destroy

Alan Evans Seek Out and Destroy

Price for Eshop: 128 Kč (€ 4.9)

VAT 10% included

New

E-book delivered electronically online

E-Book information

Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd

2018

EPub
How do I buy e-book?

300

978-1-78863-244-7

1-78863-244-3

Annotation

Commander David Cochrane Smith is about to embark on his most perilous adventure yet.November, 1917: The Imperial German Navy has sent Kapitan Erwin Voss to command the mighty new battle cruiser Salzburg in the Adriatic. Smith is ordered by the Admiralty to seek out and destroy her in harbour - a seemingly suicidal task which is made all the more hopeless when he runs into the opposition of his superiors in Venice.But it is a vital mission, and Smith knows he must go it alone. Though the odds are stacked against him and his tiny crew, his orders are inflexible: seek out and destroy!This thrilling naval adventure is perfect for fans of Douglas Reeman and Julian Stockwin.Praise for Alan Evans'I think a 21 gun salute is requiredAlan Evans has produced a cracking thriller' Daily Mirror'Evans provides a different sea story, sustained suspense and vivid battle scenes' Publishers Weekly

Ask question

You can ask us about this book and we'll send an answer to your e-mail.