Cover of Alex Gough: Watchmen Of Rome

Alex Gough Watchmen Of Rome

Price for Eshop: 64 Kč (€ 2.5)

VAT 10% included

New

E-book delivered electronically online

E-Book information

Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd

2018

EPub
How do I buy e-book?

300

978-1-78863-113-6

1-78863-113-7

Annotation

After twenty-five long years serving in the Roman Legions, Carbo returns to Rome to retire in peace. Life has moved on in the time he's been at the front, and he finds himself friendless and homeless.But when he comes across Rufa, a childhood friend he swore an oath to protect, he must fight to rescue her from an evil priestess, liberate her from slavery and save Rome from total annihilation. Luckily, the Watchmen of Rome have his back... but will they be able to save their city and the Republic itself?Watchmen of Rome is a thrilling historical adventure, perfect for fans of Ben Kane, Gordon Doherty and Simon Scarrow.

Ask question

You can ask us about this book and we'll send an answer to your e-mail.