Cover of Book of the Dead

Book of the Dead

Price for Eshop: 160 Kč (€ 6.4)

VAT 10% included

New

E-book delivered electronically online

E-Book information

Scholastic

2015

EPub
How do I buy e-book?

256

978-1-4071-5855-6

1-4071-5855-4

Annotation

For fans of Alex Rider and The History Keepers comes a brand new epic Egyptian adventure! Nothing can save Alex Sennefer's life. That's what all the doctors say, but his mother knows it's not true. She knows that the Lost Spells of the Egyptian Book of the Dead can crack open a door to the afterlife and pull her son back from the brink. But when she uses the spells, five evil ancients--the Death Walkers--are also brought back to life. An ancient evil has been unleashed. Mummies are awakening. New York is overrun with scorpions. And worst of all for Alex, his mom and the Lost Spells have both disappeared. He and his best friend, Ren, will do anything to find his mom and save the world . . . even if that means going head-to-head with a Death Walker who has been plotting his revenge for 3,000 years.

Ask question

You can ask us about this book and we'll send an answer to your e-mail.