Cover of Susanna Bailey: Otters' Moon

Susanna Bailey Otters' Moon

Price for Eshop: 492 Kč (€ 18.9)

VAT 10% included

New

E-book delivered electronically online

E-Book information

HarperCollins Publishers

2022

MP3
How do I buy e-book?

978-0-00-850541-7

0-00-850541-1

Annotation

The brand new novel from the critically-acclaimed author of Snow Foal. A beautiful and heart-wrenching middle grade debut for kids aged 9 to 12, set in the beautiful wilds of a remote Scottish island. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Cathy Cassidy, Tarka the Otter and Gill Lewis. Luke hates his life. His dad is busy with a shiny replacement family and his mum has insisted they spend their holiday on a remote Scottish island. Then Luke meets Meg, who lives with her grandfather in a boarded-up boat house on the beach. And when together they rescue an otter pup that they name Willow, a chink of light appears in Luke's dark and lonely days. But danger lurks behind the beauty of Puffin Bay - and soon Luke must depend upon Willow for his very survival ...

Ask question

You can ask us about this book and we'll send an answer to your e-mail.