Cover of Lars Kepler: The Rabbit Hunter

Lars Kepler The Rabbit Hunter

Joona Linna 6

Price for Eshop: 350 Kč (€ 13.0)

VAT 10% included

As New

English

Not available

Book information

HarperCollins Publishers

UK

2018

Oversized Paperback

400

Heavy

292254

978-0-00-820591-1

0-00-820591-4

Thriller / suspense

Annotation

It begins with a nursery rhyme. Nineteen minutes later you die... The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler's internationally bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. There's a face at the window. A stranger wearing a mask stands in the shadow of a garden. He's watching his first victim through the window. He will kill him slowly, make it last - play him a nursery rhyme - make him pay. A killer in your house. There's only one person the police can turn to - ex-Detective Joona Linna - but he's serving time in a high-security prison. So they offer him a chance to secure his freedom: help Superintendent Saga Bauer track down the vicious killer known as the Rabbit Hunter, before he strikes again. Only one man can stop him. Soon another three victims have been murdered and Stockholm is in the grip of terror. Joona Linna must catch a disturbed predator, whose trail of destruction leads back to one horrific night of violence - with consequences more terrifying than anyone could have imagined...

Ask question

You can ask us about this book and we'll send an answer to your e-mail.

Write new comment